Support

Vous avez rencontré un problème ? Des questions simples ? Des questions complexes ? Notre département Customer Support est à votre disposition afin de vous fournir des réponses à vos questions, des documents éclairants et des mises à jour logicielles utiles. Efficacité et convivialité.

Service

Nous sommes toujours prêts à vous aider.

Après l’achat d’Ultimo, vous souhaitez évidemment que la gestion et le support soient bien garantis. Vous aimeriez pouvoir profiter longtemps des avantages que vous apporteront nos logiciels. Afin de répondre à vos questions et de vous fournir des documents et des mises à jour logicielles, nos collaborateurs qualifiés du département Customer Support sont à votre disposition pour vous aider de manière efficace et conviviale.

Régler vos questions de support rapidement et numériquement ?

En vue d’accroître la commodité et d’améliorer l’efficacité de nos services de support, nous utilisons, entre autres, un portail client (Customer Portal). Ce Customer Portal permet de signaler vos cas et de suivre l’état d’avancement des cas introduits. Différentes autres fonctions pertinentes sont également disponibles.

Voici quelques possibilités numériques :

  • Télécharger divers documents (manuels, brochures, etc.)
  • Visionner des vidéos et des présentations
  • Consulter des notes de version logicielle
  • Actualiser des coordonnées
  • Support en direct

Support 24/7

L’Ultimo Customer Portal est accessible 24h/24 et 7J/7. Le support téléphonique et le support de 2e et de 3e ligne sont disponibles du lundi au vendredi entre 08h00 et 17h00 (HNEC). Si vous utilisez également l’option complémentaire Support 24/7, vous pouvez contacter un collaborateur de notre service de support en dehors des heures de bureau en cas de notifications hautement prioritaires.

NOUS SOMMES LÀ POUR VOUS
Peter Paul Schreuder Manager Customer Support Services

Support

I-encountered-this-hitch-and I-have-no-idea questions. Easy-peasy questions. Simple questions. Complex questions. Our Customer Support department is always ready to provide you with the relevant answers, helpful documentation and clever updates of the software. Efficient and customer-friendly.

Service

We are at your service.

When you purchase Ultimo you want the best management and support you can get. After all, you want to enjoy the benefits of the software for a long time. Our expert Customer Support employees are ready to answer your questions, to provide you with documentation and software updates, and to help you in an efficient and customer-friendly manner.

Organising your support issues quickly and digitally?

To improve the ease and efficiency of our support services we also make use of a Customer Portal. In this Customer Portal you can report your cases and track the status of submitted cases. Various other relevant functions are available as well.

A few digital possibilities:

  • Download documentation (manuals, brochures, etc.)
  • Watch videos and presentations
  • Read software release notes
  • Update contact info
  • Live support

24-7 Support

Ultimo Customer Portal can be reached round the clock. Call us for support by phone and 2nd and 3rd line support on Mondays to Fridays between 08:00 and 17:00 CET. And, if you subscribed to the additional option of 24-7 Support, you can also report high priority events outside office hours.

Customer Portal

Your user account

The Ultimo Customer Portal is available for customers with a valid maintenance contract. Your user name will be based on the e-mail address we have for you. The login credentials of the Ultimo Customer Portal can be requested with the button ‘Create account’. When you log in for the first time you will be asked to change your password. This can also be done at a later stage with the Settings toolbar.

Forgot your password?

Also click on the button ‘Create account’ if you have forgotten your password and want to reset.

Happy to help you at any time
Freddy Vos VP International Sales
freddy.vos@ultimo.com
+31 341 42 37 37